Reviews

I would like to share some lovely testimonials from delighted clients with you.

I’m truly honoured to be a part of your wedding day and to provide you with the best possible way to remember the most important day of your life.

Because your wedding film is precious to you, I will do all in my ability to make it something you will love “Always & Forever.”

 

google
hannah naughton
3 January 2024

Wayne came recommended to us by our friends following their wedding, and we can see why. From our first enquiry he has been nothing but friendly, helpful and professional. We have now received our highlights video and lengthy full video (2 hours 20 minutes) and in both he has captured our day perfectly. Both during the wedding preparations and on the day itself, Wayne has been brilliant. He has managed to use different methods of capturing footage so that nothing was missed. We didn't want the typical ‘lovey dovey’ video, and whilst he has managed to incorporate enough romance, he has also included all the raw and funny events of the day. We have absolutely loved reliving the best moments through his work and can’t wait to watch it again! Thank you so much, it has been a pleasure having you (and your son) as part of our wedding. Hannah and Tommy x

google
Daniel Wells
30 October 2023

Me and my wife got married this year August and we had Wayne as our videographer. Where do we begin? It started with initial contact that led us to meeting with Wayne to discuss what we wanted for our wedding and what package we would go for on the special day. Wayne made us feel very relaxed and outlined all the different options we could have. Wayne was honestly incredible, from start to finish. We felt like we had known him for ages! He is such a brilliant person and puts your needs first! No matter the time or day, Wayne would always make time for us and support us in any way that he could. He even stayed later than agreed to help record some footage for our sparklers. Wayne clearly has a dedication to his work and makes sure he gets the perfects shots of the wedding, capturing so many beautiful moments that we can look back on. He arrived early to capture shots of the venue and did so much behind the scenes to make sure there were no issues on the day. Our family and friends all loved him, he makes everyone feel so welcoming and relaxed and made the day all that much better! Although we booked him as a supplier we both see him much as a friend and no doubt will be spreading the good work he did and recommend him to every person we know. Even after the wedding, we remained in regular contact with Wayne giving us updates on his progress. We got our video back a lot earlier than expected which was a happy surprise! After watching our video back for the first time, it was like reliving the day all over again. We are so grateful so have our special day captured so beautifully. It is something we will treasure forever. If you want a reliable, dedicated and fantastic videographer, Wayne is your man!

google
james probyn
6 October 2023

Wayne…. What a guy! My wife Natasha and I cannot thank him enough, a true professional and a honest gentleman. Our wedding day at Bourton Hall was captured in the most amazing way and Wayne edited and produced the most beautiful video for us, we will forever be thankful for his hard work and talent. Thankyou so much!!!!

google
collette balfe
21 September 2023

We were highly recommended Wayne by our wedding photographer. From the onset Wayne has been very professional in his manner and very down to earth, emails, texts have been very prompt, wedding packages were excellent value for money. On the day we had a great working relationship, we felt at ease and very relaxed, Wayne worked in harmony with our photographer very well, our day together was full of so much fun and laughter filming, every opportunity was taken to capture wonderful moments naturally. Wayne kept us posted on timescales, our music and formats required for after our wedding. We received our video last week in a short turn around and beautifully packaged, we are extremely delighted with the quality and quantity. We have played it over and over again laughing, crying and reliving every moment captured beautifully telling a story of our special day, Wayne has an exceptional eye for creativity using our rings, flowers, attire and venue scenery this was outstanding and clearly shows his talents. Nothing has been to much trouble for Wayne he has gone above and beyond not only on the day but, also with his after care service adding additional footage supplied from a guest. We will treasure your work Wayne ‘always and forever’, thank you so much for making our day extra special, we highly recommend you and your work to anyone seeking a videographer. The new Mr & Mrs B 👰🤵‍♀️ July 2023

google
Sophie Lucas
22 August 2023

Honestly can’t thank Wayne enough for capturing our wedding day! We can’t recommend him enough! He made us all feel so relaxed on the day! We are absolutely over the moon with our video! It was everything we wanted and more! 🤍 Thank you so much!

google
Lynne Whitmore
28 June 2023

Wayne filmed our medieval wedding at Coombe Abbey, 28 May 2022, so sorry for the delay in writing this review Wayne. Covid hit us and delayed our special day by 2 years and Wayne stuck to his word and filmed our amazing day. He captured the arrival of all our guests in their full medieval regalia and then expertly filmed us getting married, tying the knot, the archery and falconry meet and greet all on his own and didn’t miss a thing, even when I dropped my husbands ring and it rolled along the stage! He was professional at all times and we can’t thank him enough for filming our day, Wayne will always have a special place in our hearts and memory for the beautiful wedding video he produced for us, if you’re long for a videographer we can’t fault anything he did for us, even gave him permission to add a few special effects to it. The pre-wedding video clip he sent us was, well amazing and everyone loved it just as much as we do. Thank you Wayne, xxx

google
Alan Millar
11 June 2023

Wayne was absolutely fantastic in capturing our wedding day. A real professional and personable guy who has done a standout job on our wedding video. It was fantastic watching it back and seeing not only the day itself, but his high quality of work in it too. highly recommend - thank you Wayne!

google
Sarah Bate
22 April 2023

5 stars are not enough for Wayne! Cannot recommend him enough!! We got married in September, Wayne was an absolute diamond on the day, nothing was too much trouble and Wayne helped calm some nerves. We are over the moon with the preview clip and full video, it brought back the memories of the day that photographs couldn’t capture. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Wayne for any event where we wanted a videographer. I urge anyone who wants a video of their big day- please book Always and Forever…. You’ll be blown away!

google
Mark Westwood
26 February 2023

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ❤❤. We cannot thank Wayne enough for capturing our beautiful wedding day, he has done us proud, especially the things we didn't see on the day. Both of us have laughed, cried and relived our special day all over again and has given us some very special memories ❤. Wayne worked together with our photographer and were a fantastic team on the day we hardly noticed them in the background as you concentrate on your big day. Wayne has a fantastic personality and makes you feel at ease.The quality of the video is stunning and our music choices complement it. We highly recommend Wayne to do your video if your in any doubt about having one. You won't regret it!!. Thanks again Wayne ❤❤xx

google
Kira Allen
14 February 2023

Just amazing. Wayne is so lovely and has captured our day so beautifully. We are forever grateful. Thank you so much! 💕

google
hayz wilson
2 February 2023

Wow wow wow 😍 We just received our wedding video. We absolutely love it! Thank you so much wayne for catching all the best parts, the parts we didn’t get to see on day and the beautiful memories for us. We laughed, cried and had a few surprises whilst watching it back. If anyone is in doubt about having a videographer do not hesitate. It will be the best thing u do. Photos catch some things but honestly nothing catches the emotions and feelings like a video does. Wayne is a very funny guy he joins in with ur day perfectly whilst not been in your face or in the way. Wayne worked very well with our photographer too it was just the perfect combination, we would do it all again in a heart beat and we are so happy we chose Wayne to capture our special day. Can’t wait to show all our wedding party the video. Thank you again Wayne u have made us very very happy ❤️

google
Alice Nash
9 October 2022

We chose Wayne to be our videographer for our wedding back in May & what a pleasure it was having him apart of our day. Wayne is really friendly & professional. Our video is beautiful & it's wonderful being able to relive the moment all over again & capture moments we didn't see on the day. We are so pleased. Definitely recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks so much Wayne! X

facebook
Emma Jayne Styler
recommends
22 August 2022

Just received our wedding video! We love it! Thanks so much to Wayne, you’re a lovely guy, you joined in with our day and your work is amazing, thanks so much ❤️

facebook
Meghan Cowperthwaite
recommends
11 July 2022

Where to start with thanking you Wayne, our wedding video is so beautifully put together! You were a pleasure to be around on the day, you captured all of the precious moments without being in our faces. You put us at ease and worked with our photographer to get some really great shots. I would recommend you again and again to anyone looking for someone to film their big day. We now have a film to treasure forever and look back on all the memories, thank you so much again. Mr & Mrs Cowperthwaite ❤️

google
Luke Rowley
25 May 2022

Worked with Wayne for our wedding in November. Wayne worked well with other service providers and got the best out of people with his nature. Down to earth and an incredible video. Highly recommended. Thankyou once again Wayne

google
Kate Tavernor
24 May 2022

I cannot say in any words the absolute attention to detail Wayne has taken over Jordan’s and Natasha’s wedding video The whole video is emotional and incredible. Thank you Waynexx. It is just perfect in every way. You are a total star xxxx

facebook
Natasha Keena
recommends
23 May 2022

We got married on the 10th December 2021 at Wrenbury hall and we booked Wayne for our wedding video. I’m so glad that we did his work is outstanding, very different to other wedding videographers out there. He managed to catch every bit of emotion and fun moments on our wedding day! He is extremely creative and not samey like the other videographers and videos I have seen before . That’s why we picked him ! On the day he made us feel so relaxed and if you are unsure whether to book a videographer I would say you will not be disappointed with Wayne’s talent and expertise! It’s great that we can relive our wedding day again and again by watching our video 🥰 Thanks so much always and forever for making our dreams come true!

facebook
Donna Lines
recommends
16 April 2022

I've know of Wayne for 16 years, so when we decided to get married there was no other person who I would have wanted to video our wedding. Wayne was amazing 16 years ago. Times and technology have changed so you can only imagine what his work is like now. On the day he was fantastic, just as I remembered him. He's such a lovely calm man, before the wedding it can get a little stressed and hectic and he's there just calm doing his thing not getting in your way. I explained what he we wanted and he got it all. When we watched our video it was amazing. The things he asked us to do on the day all fell into place on the video. It's really nice being able to watch the things that you missed or wasn't able to see. Our photographer let us down and Wayne recommend one, Curtis Jensen, They both worked so well together, they just bounced off each other. The laughs we all had I will never forget. I'm so grateful he recommended him. I honestly can not recommend Always & Forever enough. Wayne is so professional and such a lovely man. He's not pushy or in your face he's just there in the background doing his thing. I said to Wayne 16 years ago. You are no where but everywhere. And that was certainly the same this time. Thank you for capturing all of our special moments, I am so pleased you were able to be there with us

facebook
Georgia Jones
recommends
8 February 2022

There are no words for how much we love our wedding video! Wayne is absolutely amazing at what he does! We actually wasn’t going to have a videographer but decided last minute to have one. I can’t believe I actually thought about not having one. It’s so precious to relive your day and see all the parts that you missed and see everyone happy and enjoying your celebration. If anyone is debating whether to have one whilst reading this, please take my advice and hire Wayne. He makes you feel so comfortable and is the nicest guy, he is extremely talented at what he does. Thank you so much Wayne! I’m sure we will watch it many more times over the years especially when we are grey and old and want to relive our youth! 😂💗

facebook
Lauren Arblaster
recommends
12 November 2021

We watched our full wedding video this week and just WOW, it was so good to see all the little details and thought that had gone into everything and getting the music to match perfectly. Originally we didn’t budget for a videographer but it was the best thing we did and Wayne came highly recommended from our friends wedding. Not only is the final edit perfect but he was great fun to have around on the day and worked great with our photographer. Thank you Wayne for this special memory 🙂🥰

facebook
Rebecca Southall
recommends
8 November 2021

We would highly recommend using Always & forever wedding videography! We have just had our wedding video back and we are blown away! The attention to detail and personal touches are phenomenal. The customer service was fabulous and everyone commented how brilliant Wayne was during our wedding day! Thank you for giving us the gift of reliving this special day with such a beautifully pieced together video. Rebecca & Dale.

facebook
Aimee Dearden
recommends
16 October 2021

Wow, we have just watched our wedding video for the first time and are overwhelmed with how amazing it was! Wayne, you have captured every moment and more and we can’t thank you enough. We are so grateful to have this video to look back on of our special day. You really have done such an amazing job, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We’ve laughed and cried throughout the whole video. You are amazing - thank you ⭐️🎥

facebook
Jessica Natalie Bowyer
recommends
19 September 2021

Wayne was the perfect Videographer for our wedding. I was made to feel completely comfortable and we hardly realised he was there videoing us. We have just received our wedding video and it was absolutely beautiful, I shed a few tears and the effort he put in was amazing. He captured everything perfectly. The pictures on the DVDs and cases were a lovely added touch.

facebook
Cheryl Gillen
recommends
27 August 2021

I realised that Wayne was the perfect choice for A&Js wedding. We hardly noticed him during the wedding but he was always there capturing precious moments glances kisses etc. He’s friendly, approachable and totally professional and totally understood what the couple were looking for. The video is amazing and he has synced the chosen music to perfection. I would 100% recommend him. I hope he enjoyed being part of the day as much as we did.

facebook
Maria McGregor
recommends
14 January 2021

realised I never reviewed. wedding 2016- our perfect video was created by Wayne, very friendly and professional. we always recommend to friends, something extra special for the videos and such a perfect way to remember a perfect day ❤

facebook
Geeta Rani
recommends
11 September 2020

Thank you Wayne, you truly did a magnificent job in capturing all our wedding footage and can’t thank you enough for memories. We will be recommending you to all our family and friends. Thank you geeta and Chris

facebook
Claire Noak
recommends
23 August 2020

Highly recommend Wayne for wedding videography, we have watched ours a thousand times since we received it a couple of weeks ago.. we’ve laughed, cried, cringed 🤣 but so thankful Wayne was there to capture it all from our special day. Wayne is such a lovely guy also and made us feel very relaxed & comfortable throughout ❤️

We were recommended Wayne by one of his previous clients. As soon as he sat down and showed us his work we knew we were in safe hands. Wayne was incredible on the day and worked well with our photographer which is a bonus as the footage we got is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable it’s like you’ve known him for ages. Thank you so much for our amazing video I cried 😂 Todd did not 🤣 and the music omg when you put the f1 tune in I stated laughing 🤣❤️. I would highly recommend Wayne to anyone he’s incredible yes we waited ages for the video but it’s so worth it and it’s nice to have something to look forward to. Also we would love the full unedited version Cus we were in stitches at the party bit 🤣 Thanks for everything 😊

facebook
Leyton Jordan
recommends
19 April 2020

Wow ! 7 years ago today you did this amazing video for us 👍❤️😍 thanks again ❤️

facebook
Amy Anne Kent
recommends
13 April 2020

We can’t thank Wayne and his lovely family enough for our wedding video. You didn’t miss a thing and truly captured the day, yet I didn’t even really realise you were there! Wayne has worked his magic so much our video looks like a movie, couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!

facebook
Zoe Finley-Townsend
recommends
26 March 2020

We were recommended Wayne by one of his previous clients. As soon as he sat down and showed us his work we knew we were in safe hands. Wayne was incredible on the day and worked well with our photographer which is a bonus as the footage we got is amazing. He makes you feel so comfortable it’s like you’ve known him for ages. Thank you so much for our amazing video I cried 😂 Todd did not 🤣 and the music omg when you put the f1 tune in I stated laughing 🤣❤️. I would highly recommend Wayne to anyone he’s incredible yes we waited ages for the video but it’s so worth it and it’s nice to have something to look forward to. Thanks for everything 😊

facebook
Nina Cartwright
recommends
7 February 2020

Wayne! we love it!! within 5 minutes I was in tears. You captured the day perfectly. We honestly felt like we were back in the moment, it’s so special. I love all the little bits that you captured, like Lee’s mum putting the flowers on all of ‘boys’, the hug between Grace and myself, the speech Mark Tollis gave before our first dance and more.. It was well worth the wait and to be honest, it’s nice to have that come down period after the wedding- getting back to reality and have something to look forward to. We were expecting it to be amazing, but it exceeded our expectations. If you are thinking about having Wayne as your videographer, you should definately go for it. He is a really nice guy and you can tell he cares about doing an amazing job. He thinks of shots that are a bit different to put in your video and adds special touches to it to make it personalised to you. Thank you Wayne, we love it! can’t wait to show the parents and family. Nina and Lee Cartwright

facebook
Sarah Simonds
recommends
20 January 2020

We finally got to sit down and watch our wedding video this weekend and all I can say is WOW!!! It’s the absolute perfect balance of humour, tears & profanities! You got us to a T ☺️ The video is everything we could have imagined and more, all the little touches that we didn’t realise you had recorded like our little bridesmaids wishing us congrats, and how you managed to film while clinging onto the the back of the drunkenly driven golf buggy we’ll never know! 😂 If we could recommend one thing to anyone getting married it would be to book Wayne. On the day you won’t even realise he’s there, but he doesn’t miss a thing so when you receive your video it really is amazing and brings back everyone’s memories of your perfect day! So thank you again Wayne, it’s perfect and we can’t wait to share it with our friends and family, love Mr & Mrs Simonds xx

facebook
Linda Hawkins
recommends
13 December 2019

When we saw Wayne, he explained there could be a delay in editing our video as he was really busy- now we can see why, and it was definitely worth the wait! The video was beyond all of our expectations and certainly brought a few (in fact a lot) of tears to our eyes. He allowed us to relive our wedding and bring back all of the memories from our special day. Wayne himself is a great guy. We saw him as a friend, not just our videographer. He made us feel both at ease (half the time we didn't even realise he was there). Would 110% recommend to anybody who wants that perfect wedding video, or anybody that is unsure about having a videographer. Words cannot express how happy and grateful we are. He is very talented. Thanks again Wayne x

facebook
Kayleigh Wynn
recommends
1 November 2019

Love our video so much! Definitely worth the wait. Thankyou so much Wayne, you did a fab Job and definitely made us feel at ease on the day. Thanks again! X

facebook
Charlotte Simcox
recommends
15 September 2019

So, we just sat down this weekend to watch our wedding video for the first time and I’ve never been more impressed with anything. From the opening scene selection screen to the gorgeous highlights reel at the end, everything was so perfectly chosen and edited to recreate the most amazing day. I was blown away by the music choices from the list I gave Wayne to the absolutely incredible way he captured all the happiest and not emotional moments of the day. Tim and I have agreed it was the best money spent- photographs are incredible as a keepsake but that video just transports us right back to the day. We can’t thank you enough Wayne! The best early first year anniversary present we could ever have hoped for! Anyone needing a videographer should 100% use this company! 💕 thank you- Mr and Mrs Simcox

facebook
Becky Tranter
recommends
25 August 2019

Just want to say a big thank you to Wayne for our amazing wedding video! Brought back so many memories and was made beautifully! I can’t thank you enough for all the hard work you put in and how amazing you was on the day aswel! Highly recommend 👍🏻✨

facebook
Sharna Bowker
recommends
24 June 2019

Have to say I'm absolutely over the moon with my wedding DVD, it's just fantastic, captured our special day perfectly from beginning to and. Smiles all round and a few emotional tears too watching it but can't Thank Wayne enough for being so lovely on the day and for all the hard work in editing too 👏👏😁😁 love, love,love it 💜

facebook
Chantelle Vaux
recommends
16 April 2019

well what can I say I've just had my wedding video back and it's bloody brilliant so many things I had forgotten on the day was captured forever I'm so glad we had you Wayne for all the moments I had forgotten. we were overwhelmed and crying with laughter at some of it. Thanks for capturing this brilliant day.

facebook
Charlotte Binder
recommends
7 April 2019

I dont even know where to start!!! Words cannot describe how absolutely AMAZING our wedding video is. There was not a dry eye in the house when we showed all our family and friends, everyone was wowed! The little touches and the way it was edited was flawless and so thoughtful! Wayne made us both feel so comfortable on the day as we were worried about being videoed but Waynes great sense of humour, warmness and friendly personality totally put us at ease ! Every part of the day was captured perfectly by Wayne and we will cherish our video forever, its so special to us. I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne to any of my friends and family (and already have!!). Massive thankyou to Wayne for all his hard work on the day and the time he spent editing it to make it perfect! Lots of Love, Mr and Mrs Binder (and Murphy, woof!!) x

facebook
Jessica Mason
recommends
26 February 2019

We got married on the 28th July 2018, we had Wayne do our wedding video, we watched our wedding video on the 16th February, we couldn’t be any more happier with our wedding video! Lovely memories and giggles on our video! We can’t thank you enough Wayne for what you’ve done for us! Absolutely brilliant on the wedding day aswell! Thank you again! Xxx 😁😁😁💖

facebook
Aimée Currie
recommends
9 February 2019

We sat down last night to watch our highly anticipated wedding film and absolutely loved it! We could not stop smiling and will be watching it again today...and probably everyday for the next year! I’d recommend Wayne to anyone, he is amazing at what he does and makes you feel so comfortable on the day! Thanks Wayne so much for memories for a lifetime. Love Mr & Mrs Currie xx

facebook
Keeley Johnson
recommends
18 November 2018

Wayne captured our day perfectly! He worked so well with my photographer and made two camra shy people feel so comfortable. The quality of the video exceed my expectations and will treasure it forever. Well worth they money!

facebook
Laura Sirett
recommends
16 October 2018

Just received our wedding video from Wayne and it is everything we wanted and more. Wayne really captured our day perfectly and we are so happy that we have this to look back on. Wayne was professional and really worked with our photographer well. Thank you for all your hard work!!! Greg and Laura xx

facebook
Katie Pitchford
recommends
15 October 2018

Wayne was our videographer for our wedding back on the 4th August 2018. From the moment we met Wayne at his home and saw his wonderful talent through watching some examples of his work, we knew Wayne would capture our fairytale day perfectly. On the day- Wayne made both me, my husband and the rest of the family feel at ease. He was very much a guest as well as our videographer. From start to finish he kept us going and laughing along with our brilliant photographer Sally Wood. The pair are quite the double act! Words cannot describe how truly grateful we are for the professional and personal service that you provided for us Wayne. You're a fantastic human being and amazing at what you do! We are eagerly awaiting our wedding video which we know is going to be a perfect reflection of our special day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! Mr and Mrs Pitchford x

facebook
Angela Healy
recommends
5 October 2018

Without a doubt the best you'll find. Wayne Greensill was the perfect videographer, fun and creative with our christmas themed wedding 🎅. He calmed the nerves of a very nervous bride and made the groomsmen laugh and kept all our guests happy and entertained on our special day. From the bride getting ready, through to the first dance, start to finish Wayne always had a smile on his face and was keeping our guests happy. throughout the day, He was non-intrusive, yet very good at guiding us in the right direction. The video turned out perfect and he did more than we ever expected, filming lots of extended moments with our family which are and will always be priceless to us and our family. We now have a wonderful 45 minute video and a shorter version for highlights on dvd. Wayne followed our list of chosen music, christmas theme and the editing effects throughout the video are much better than we ever imagined. It is beautiful. Wayne came recommended by our photographer (Curtis Jenson Photography) and they both worked together perfectly throughout the whole day from start to finish so much so that most of our guests thought they were from the same company and still until today, almost a year later (sorry it's taken so long for the review 🙃) our guests are still talking about the two of them and how they were the best photographer and videographer that they had ever seen at any wedding. My husband and I couldn't agree more. We are so pleased we found them. We would highly recommend Always & Forever Video, most of our guests asked for their details as they were so impressed on the day. If I ever need a videographer I know I would definitely be booking Wayne again. Thanks for the great memories of wedding day nerves, fun and laughter, Wayne Greensill. 😀xx

facebook
Leanne Owen
recommends
12 August 2018

We absolutely love our wedding video! Wayne has captured all of the best moments of our day and created a masterpiece! ❤ My husband wasn't keen on the idea, but he loves it and thinks it is the best money we spent, as we now have these memories forever. We hardly realised Wayne was there, he just got on with it! For anyone debating whether or not to spend the additional money, I'd definitely say you must! Memories you can keep forever! Wayne is just excellent! Thank you so much xxx

facebook
Esther Mullings
recommends
23 July 2018

What can I say! You've bought my wedding back to life! You are by far the best decision we made and to think Richard wasn't keen on having a videographer � I think the kids are going to get fed up with me watching it. The amount of the day you have captured is magical and I can't thank you enough�The way you have put the songs in place is fab, thank you. P.s love the way you styled in the power cut��and Game of Thrones!! Mr and Mrs Mullings

facebook
Lauren Irvine
recommends
23 July 2018

What can we say, you were simply amazing! You really helped to make our wedding day so special and we had lots of fun! One of the best decisions we made was to have you as our videographer so thank you so much! Can’t wait to see our video now, so excited! Thank you for being part of our day, lots of love Matt and Lauren xxx ps did you know that we are married?! X

facebook
Vicky Keira-Archie
recommends
9 July 2018

Well what can we can say about Wayne! Wayne was absolutely amazing with us both and all our guests on our wedding day on the 22/6/2918. We couldn’t fault you at all for he way you was on our wedding day! Wayne is very friendly and enjoys a good laugh. Him and Sean our photographer worked ever so well as a duo! Highly recommend you to anyone! Only bad thing is he’s a baggies fan lol! The Video captured our day amazing from start to finish! Can see how much work has gone into capturing the perfect moments! Thank you very much! From Victoria & Ryan Gilbert x

google
Tammy Atkins
30 March 2018

After months of talking to and meeting various different wedding videographers we met wayne for a chat and instantly knew we wanted him to be involved in our big day. Our video has come out to be so amazing, Wayne has captured all the special moments in the most beautiful way. Cant thank you enough Wayne we will treasure it forever!! x

google
Paige Smith
25 March 2018

We absolutely loved our wedding video! We love being able to re live the most wonderful day. Can't thank Wayne enough, he was so professional on the day and made us feel at such ease. I would definitely recommend Always&Forever if you want someone who can capture your wedding in the most magical day!

facebook
Kate Waldron-Jarrett
recommends
18 January 2018

Wayne you are definitely the best result of any internet search we did for our wedding!! On the day of our wedding you made everyone feel comfortable and at ease , we loved having you around it was like you were another guest! And then we got..... Our wedding video!! OMG!!! It is perfect for us! I think that you totally got us! It's not too cheesy or soppy and is totally hilarious. Better than I could ever imagine! Thank you for giving us the best way of cherishing our memories!! And to anybody hovering over the page don't! Just book Always & Forever right now!!! Kate & Mike xxxx

facebook
Ian Waldron
recommends
27 December 2017
facebook
Katie Ann
recommends
9 December 2017

Our wedding video is perfection. Wayne has really captured the day and it was amazing to sit and watch it and relive it again. Worth every penny! On the day Wayne was very professional and funny and helped to make our day the day of our dreams. Thank You!

facebook
Chris Kirby
recommends
4 December 2017

Absolute pleasure working with Wayne for our wedding. He took the time to understand what we'd like as a couple, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was as we had hoped for. I would highly recommend Wayne and Always & Forever as we were absolutely blown away with the outcome and results

facebook
Kerry Hemming
recommends
7 November 2017

We was recommended to wayne through our photographer and we are so glad and over the moon that we got to have wayne video our wedding! We got married 27.11.17 and wayne captured all our day/evening, we are looking forward to seeing the final piece as from what wayne captured that day is going to be amazing and from seeing his previous work! Wayne has always been professional from start to finish and made us feel so comfortable and at ease, he made me smile and laugh on the morning of my wedding while videoing me and my bridesmaids getting ready! If any one is after an amazing, hard working, kind guy wayne is your videographer we would 100 percent recommend wayne! Even our guests had such a fun time with him and said what a great guy he was! Thank you so much wayne from The Hemming's xx

google
Sharon Copson
23 August 2017
facebook
Laurie Byrom
recommends
3 August 2017

We cannot thank Wayne enough for our amazing wedding video! From the first contact with Wayne he has been professional yet friendly and approachable and answers all questions quickly (even when there were 4578 messages from the crazy bride �) he captured every special moment and made us feel so comfortable on the big day � the video is so beautifully edited and we will treasure it forever, we highly recommend him xx thank you xx

facebook
James Bloor
recommends
21 June 2017

We have worked with Wayne on a number of weddings now. I must say his personality, easy going nature really makes couples feel at ease on one of their most important days of their lives. We have worked with a number of Videographers and we must say it is always a pleasure and joy working with Wayne... he just lets us get on with what we need to do and fits in around us. We recommend to all of our clients. James and Caroline @JOL Photography

facebook
Whitney Olivia
recommends
21 May 2017

When we decided we wanted a videographer, we got in contact with the photographer we had booked to see if she could recommend anyone. Wayne's name was mentioned immediately and it took us less than 30 seconds to realise why. When we first met Wayne, we knew instantly that not only did we want a videographer for our wedding, but we wanted him in particular! We kept in regular contact between booking him and the wedding, and then before we knew it, our special day had arrived! Wayne arrived promptly, and was professional yet approachable all day long. Most of the time we didn't even know he was there until we watched our video. He worked incredibly well alongside our photographer and the finished product is indescribable. He is an incredibly talented man and will cater to any of your needs. Our wedding video was tailored to match in with our wedding theme perfectly and we are so grateful. Wayne has helped us relive our wedding day and captured so many small details that we had missed in the whirlwind of the day. Thank you Wayne, your talents did not go unnoticed! If you are considering having a videographer at your wedding, do it, but make sure it's with Wayne!

facebook
Vanessa Mottram
recommends
31 January 2017
facebook
Daniel Finn
recommends
22 December 2016

On behalf of my wife and I (the third time she's let me speak on behalf of both of us) I would like to thank you immensley for the video. It was incredible! Wayne, you managed to capture every moment perfectly, we felt like we were reliving the best day of our lives all over again! We can't thank you enough for this. A genuine pleasure to have you at our wedding, you are real gent and so glad we decided to use you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

facebook
Gemma Luxton
recommends
14 December 2016

Well how can I put into words what you have done for us! You have created a memory for us that will last forever. Something that we can look back on and hopefully show our children and grand children in years to come! We laughed and cried through it (mainly me crying)! You have combined everything perfectly and for that we will be ever grateful! From our very first meeting when there was no pressure to make a decision there and then to when you arrived on the day you have been absolutely lovely to deal with! Thank you so much for making us feel special on our wedding day and for creating a masterpiece which is full of memories! We will be highly recommending you to everyone! �

facebook
Louise Harris
recommends
30 November 2016
facebook
Emma Harris
recommends
27 November 2016

On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to thank you emencly for the hard work you have put in and the most beautiful film you have done for us. You have captured our day perfectly and now we have great memories to look back on. This is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and we have cried and laughed so hard with our family and we have you to thank for it. It truly was amazing and thank you so much from to bottom of our hearts xx���������

facebook
Leah Soltysik
recommends
10 November 2016

Whilst planning our wedding i always wanted a wedding video although left things a little last minute with booking as i needed to persuade my other half!! Since receiving our fabulous video me and my husband can honestly say it was the best decision we ever made. Not only did Wayne capture every inch of detail of our day through the film, he also made me and my bridal party feel so relaxed and comfortable throughout the bridal prep filming. The editing is just beautiful!!! I would recommend Wayne to anyone wanting to re live their specal day. Thank you so much Wayne � xx

facebook
Vicky McCoy
recommends
9 August 2016

We watched our DVD for this first time last night and it was absolutely amazing, more than I could of hoped for. It has captured our day perfectly and I just want to watch it over and over again. Wayne was very professional on the day and we hardly knew he was there, he listened to everything that we had requested and nothing was too much of a problem. Can't wait for everyone else to see it now. He has done 3 of my friends weddings also and would recommend every time. Thanks again Mr&Mrs McCoy 10/6/16

facebook
Jolene Burton
recommends
4 August 2016
facebook
Becki Gibson
recommends
18 July 2016

Absolutely amazing. Best thing we did hiring Wayne he went above and beyond what we ever expected. Wayne is always full of banter, socialable and professional. Our wedding Dvd is out of this world and had me sobbing all the way thru. Such beautiful moments to treasure always. I just want to watch it again and again. We can't wait to share it with our family and friends. Thanks Wayne Becki and Kyle. The new Mr and Mrs Gibson Married on 4th June 16 x

facebook
Selina Nash
recommends
22 June 2016
facebook
Dennis Glenn
recommends
18 June 2016

Just watched our wedding video, Wayne has done an incredible job! The video had us laughing & crying, it was such an amazing day. Thank you so so much for all the hard work you put into filming us & the effects you put in while editing. I highly recommend you to anyone, your such a lovely person & easy to get along with. We cant thank you enough Wayne. Mr & Mrs Glenn

facebook
Grace Victoria
recommends
21 May 2016

Wow!!! Absolutely amazing!! We picked our video up quite late last night but as soon as we got home and started watching we didn't realise that it was half 12 before it had finished!! We laughed and cried all the way through it and it was just so amazing to see our special day all over again. It captured every single special moment of the day!! We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work that went into being able to show us our day over and over again!! Highly recommend anyone and everyone to have a wedding videography and more to the point highly recommend Always and Forever wedding videos!! Thank you so much xxx

facebook
Laura Arrindell
recommends
1 May 2016

On behalf of myself and Mark, we would just like to say a massive thank you to a special man who captured our beautiful wedding day at the most amazing place in the world Moxhull Hall Hotel. We received our wedding film yesterday and to be honest we were not sure about getting our wedding filmed however decided to do this. We were given the recommendation of Always & Forever videography and we never looked back. Wayne was so friendly and professional and he became one of the family. We had many laughs and happy tears throughout the day. For anyone unsure of filming their wedding day, please do so and please consider Wayne Greensill at Always & Forever. He is amazing and captures so many wonderful moments and memories. Thank you so much Wayne. Best wishes, Laura & Mark X

facebook
Louise Totney
recommends
17 January 2016

We received our wedding DVD yesterday , WOW! Just sums it up, We could not be happier , he captured our day beautifully, the thought that Wayne has put into it blew us away, I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone , a 5 star service from start to finish , thank you once again! Stephen & Louise Littler

facebook
Rachel Hart
recommends
3 December 2015

Wow what can I say! Wayne has captured every single moment at our wedding! We loved the DVD he spent time an listened to exactly what we wanted. It is more than we ever thought it could possibly be! We can't thank you enough you were both amazing

facebook
Esther Marie Wood
recommends
31 October 2015

We got married at Moor Hall on Sat 24th Oct. Wayne was our videographer and did an absolutely fantastic job from start to finish. He had never worked with our photographer Clive Blair before and weather was not on our side but they made an excellent team and made the most of every opportunity to capture wonderful shots. One of my guests at the end of the day (to quote) said 'I would really love to come and watch your wedding video when it arrives as I have been watching your videographer today and he has captured some lovely moments. I think it will be brilliant!' So thank you very much Wayne!! We really look forward to watching it and will always recommend you!! Esther & Adam

facebook
Michelle Lindsey
recommends
3 July 2015

Wayne filmed our wedding and it was stunning we were so pleased with the end product, dont hestitate book Wayne hes a smashing guy and the best at what he does u wont be disappointed , he captures every highlight so you can look back on every moment of your special day without missing a thing

facebook
Kayleigh Parker
recommends
9 May 2015

If you are looking to have your wedding filmed...look no further. My Husband was originally sceptical about having our wedding day filmed, I showed him Wayne's website and we booked an appointment to meet with Wayne, after watching an example of his work we were both certain we wanted Wayne as the person to capture our wedding day. Just three weeks after our wedding day Wayne contacted me to say our film was ready..after watching our big day again words cannot describe how fantastic Wayne is at what he does...his skills,creativeness, imagination and effort that have been put into creating our film are amazing! The price that Wayne charges is also very reasonable...you could easily pay double for the quality that Wayne produces! Wayne thank you so much we are absolutely over the moon with our wedding film and it will be treasured forever Xxx

facebook
Lee Wilkins
recommends
1 May 2015

This review is genuine and Wayne has not written this himself! My wife and I can not recommend Always and Forever Videos enough. From the moment we enquired about meeting Wayne for the first time we were impressed with his quick response to our enquiry and further emails. When we met Wayne our first impressions of him and his sample DVD put our mind at rest that whatever other expenses we had for our wedding we had to book Wayne to video our special day. Wayne's personality and his videography ability left us with so much confidence that we were in safe hands on the day. His flexibility to work alongside our photographer captured some unbelievable footage. Within two weeks of our wedding our DVD was ready for collection and both my wife and I and our family and friends have been blown away by Wayne's editing ability. I can not recommend Wayne enough and would encourage anyone looking to book a videographer to use Wayne. Lee and Sara Wilkins

facebook
Rach Sophia
recommends
5 April 2015

I can't believe how amazing the video is, we love it. It exceeded our expectations and I've watched it 4 times since getting the disc a few days ago ☺️ it's perfect Wayne. You were also so friendly on the day and put us at ease in front of the camera! Thank you so much

facebook
Hayley Aston
recommends
28 November 2014

We would just like to thank wayne so much for being apart of our wedding day and capturing all of our special moments, after watching the video back we r actually speechless at how much a fantastic job he as done for us. On the day wayne made not just us but everyone else feel at ease and he was great to have around. We would highly recommend wayne to enyone looking to have there wedding day captured, we hope to work with wayne again in the near future! Hayley&paul x

facebook
Sophie Ellis
recommends
12 September 2014

Just watched our wedding video. Its fantastic. Wayne has pieced together the wedding beautifully. Wayne made us feel comfortable on the day and was very professional. Me and my husband highly recommend always & forever videos!

facebook
Helen Finch
recommends
9 August 2014

We cant thank Wayne enough for his outstanding effort in making our wedding DVD. Wayne is a true gentleman, who has captured our day from beginning to end in which we can re-live whenever we like. Even the tracks chosen coincide with our footage perfectly. Without a doubt we would recommend Wayne to anyone planning their wedding and would love to work with him again in the future. The memories he has captured, we will treasure always and forever!!!

facebook
Louise Cartwright
recommends
31 July 2014
facebook
Nicki Fellows
recommends
8 June 2014

Outstanding videographer. We had Wayne for our wedding, recommended from Sally Wood Photography. He was excellent. Put us both in our comfort zones, incredibly professional and funny! Really enjoyed having Wayne as a part of our wedding, capturing all our moments that we can keep watching again and again. The quality of his work in exceptional and I highly recommend Wayne to all Bride & Grooms who are currently planning their wedding. He is by far the best 🙂 x x

facebook
Sally Wood Lamb
recommends
24 May 2014

Wayne is a A* videographer who I have the pleasure of working with frequently. Not only is he hugely professional but becomes a great friend to everyone. With a fantastic knack of getting the best out of his happy couples, his videos are a fantastic memory of their very special day. I happily HIGHLY recommend Wayne to all my Bride's & Groom's and always look forward to working with him. Sally Wood from Sally Wood Photography

Always & Forever Wedding Videography
Always & Forever Wedding Videography Somerford Hall
Always & Forever Wedding Videography

07775 915488

info@alwaysandforevervideos.co.uk

hannah naughton
hannah naughton

Left us a 5 star review

Wayne came recommended to us by our friends following their wedding, and we can see why. From our first enquiry he has been nothing but friendly, helpful and professional. We have now received our highlights video and lengthy full video (2 hours 20 minutes) and in both he has captured our day perfectly. Both during the wedding preparations and on the day itself, Wayne has been brilliant. He has managed to use different methods of capturing footage so that nothing was missed. We didn't want the typical ‘lovey dovey’ video, and whilst he has managed to incorporate enough romance, he has also included all the raw and funny events of the day. We have absolutely loved reliving the best moments through his work and can’t wait to watch it again! Thank you so much, it has been a pleasure having you (and your son) as part of our wedding. Hannah and Tommy x

Me and my wife got married this year August and we had Wayne as our videographer. Where do we begin? It started with initial contact that led us to meeting with Wayne to discuss what we wanted for our wedding and what package we would go for on the special day. Wayne made us feel very relaxed and outlined all the different options we could have. Wayne was honestly incredible, from start to finish. We felt like we had known him for ages! He is such a brilliant person and puts your needs first! No matter the time or day, Wayne would always make time for us and support us in any way that he could. He even stayed later than agreed to help record some footage for our sparklers. Wayne clearly has a dedication to his work and makes sure he gets the perfects shots of the wedding, capturing so many beautiful moments that we can look back on. He arrived early to capture shots of the venue and did so much behind the scenes to make sure there were no issues on the day. Our family and friends all loved him, he makes everyone feel so welcoming and relaxed and made the day all that much better! Although we booked him as a supplier we both see him much as a friend and no doubt will be spreading the good work he did and recommend him to every person we know. Even after the wedding, we remained in regular contact with Wayne giving us updates on his progress. We got our video back a lot earlier than expected which was a happy surprise! After watching our video back for the first time, it was like reliving the day all over again. We are so grateful so have our special day captured so beautifully. It is something we will treasure forever. If you want a reliable, dedicated and fantastic videographer, Wayne is your man!

Wayne…. What a guy! My wife Natasha and I cannot thank him enough, a true professional and a honest gentleman. Our wedding day at Bourton Hall was captured in the most amazing way and Wayne edited and produced the most beautiful video for us, we will forever be thankful for his hard work and talent. Thankyou so much!!!!

We were highly recommended Wayne by our wedding photographer. From the onset Wayne has been very professional in his manner and very down to earth, emails, texts have been very prompt, wedding packages were excellent value for money. On the day we had a great working relationship, we felt at ease and very relaxed, Wayne worked in harmony with our photographer very well, our day together was full of so much fun and laughter filming, every opportunity was taken to capture wonderful moments naturally. Wayne kept us posted on timescales, our music and formats required for after our wedding. We received our video last week in a short turn around and beautifully packaged, we are extremely delighted with the quality and quantity. We have played it over and over again laughing, crying and reliving every moment captured beautifully telling a story of our special day, Wayne has an exceptional eye for creativity using our rings, flowers, attire and venue scenery this was outstanding and clearly shows his talents. Nothing has been to much trouble for Wayne he has gone above and beyond not only on the day but, also with his after care service adding additional footage supplied from a guest. We will treasure your work Wayne ‘always and forever’, thank you so much for making our day extra special, we highly recommend you and your work to anyone seeking a videographer. The new Mr & Mrs B 👰🤵‍♀️ July 2023

Honestly can’t thank Wayne enough for capturing our wedding day! We can’t recommend him enough! He made us all feel so relaxed on the day! We are absolutely over the moon with our video! It was everything we wanted and more! 🤍 Thank you so much!

Wayne filmed our medieval wedding at Coombe Abbey, 28 May 2022, so sorry for the delay in writing this review Wayne. Covid hit us and delayed our special day by 2 years and Wayne stuck to his word and filmed our amazing day. He captured the arrival of all our guests in their full medieval regalia and then expertly filmed us getting married, tying the knot, the archery and falconry meet and greet all on his own and didn’t miss a thing, even when I dropped my husbands ring and it rolled along the stage! He was professional at all times and we can’t thank him enough for filming our day, Wayne will always have a special place in our hearts and memory for the beautiful wedding video he produced for us, if you’re long for a videographer we can’t fault anything he did for us, even gave him permission to add a few special effects to it. The pre-wedding video clip he sent us was, well amazing and everyone loved it just as much as we do. Thank you Wayne, xxx